Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 58 Main BBQ & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

BROCKPORT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 58 Main BBQ & Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amy 10 days ago

Sweet Corn Bread

This is an amazing place to eat! The cornbread is the best! I'm picky on BBQ and I love it! You won't be disappointed!

Luann 12 days ago

The "Oink & Moo"

First visit here and we'll be back!! The Oink & Moo was fantastic with generous helpings, meat was so tender and plenty of bbq sauce. The garlic parmesan fries were the best I've had. I was apprehensive at first because I've recently moved here from Texas where you can find bbq on every corner.... but this meal killed it!!

Jonsanford 20 days ago

Cubano

I've had variations of the Cubano at other restaurants but they just can't match up to 58 Main's mouth watering Cubano. It's a favorite of mine when I stop in for a relaxing meal. I've tried other things on the menu and honestly I've never been disappointed by anything coming out of 58's kitchen. It's nice to have a local that has such consistent good eats and such a warm atmosphere.

Ampalmer21 29 days ago

BBQ Sampler

I wish I could review all the menu items because everything is so good. Sarah and Marc catered our wedding in 2019 and we brought them back for an outdoor BBQ last year. Pulled pork, brisket, Mac n cheese...everything is A+! Highly recommend the food, plus they were a pleasure to work with!

Tamisfitness about 1 month ago

Blackened Chicken Salad

Kirsten is an amazing server! Great energy and excellent service!

Fleschla02 11 days ago

1/2 Rack

Awesome meal! So much, we had enough to eat the next day!

Ryanlamar 12 days ago

The "Oink & Moo"

Everything was really good! Meats had great flavor and plenty of sauce. Gigantic portions that will leave you plenty full!

Jakinator30 25 days ago

Smoked Chicken Wing Combo

The wings and sides are amazing every time I order. Smoked wings have easily become my favorite because of how tender they are. Definitely order this!

Krikorian399 about 1 month ago

Chicken French

Excellent flavor and texture. Generous portions always.

Tee about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak SUB

Had a walk at the Erie canal and on the way back, asked a lady if there was a good place to eat nearby. She recommended 58 Main. I bought 2 cheese steaks and brought them home. Wow! We enjoyed them.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA