Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 58 Main BBQ & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 58 Main BBQ & Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lintata13 7 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak SUB

The philly cheese steak is an amazing sandwich! Must try and the Mac and cheese is fantastic!!

Shannon 25 days ago

Mozzarella Stick

Luvvv ittttt 😎💃

Julie 29 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Finger WRAP

This is so delicious! I have done it chicken finger and grilled both just as delicious!

Kat about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

My absolute favorite Mac! Always creamy, cheesy, and decadent.

Samanthasavary0 about 1 month ago

Calamari Sicilian

BEST calamari I've EVER had, huge portion and so cheap!! Marinara sauce was to die for and the huge squid was delicious! Definitely recommended this place and anything on the menu!

Taylor about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

The nachos are piled high and have so many toppings along with very good flavor! I get them every time we eat at 58!

Andrewarthur08 about 1 month ago

"The 58"

Ham, turkey, bacon, provolone cheese and honey mustard sauce all on a grilled roll together....WOW! A perfect blend that leaves your taste buds happy. Be sure to grab some fries and if you're feeling daring and looking for something spicy...ask for a side of reaper sauce!!!

Scott about 2 months ago

58 Loaded Fries

Amazing loaded FF. Can be a meal all by themselves, highly recommend!

Brian about 2 months ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

This was absolutely delicious and cheesy and enough for me to save some for the next day!

Jcrei2 about 2 months ago

14 oz NY Strip Steak

The steaks are amazing and always perfectly cooked. Easily one of the best places in town to get anything and everything.

Mackenzie about 2 months ago

The "Q For Two"

My boyfriend and I get this every single time we order from here, its a nice feast for two and you get a little of everything!!! Sooo good!!!

Lisa about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

One of my many favorites on the menu! You won't be disappointed.

Jfallon2 about 2 months ago

Memphis Mac & Cheese

I attend trivia on Monday nights. It's a great fun time with my friends but the highlight of the night is dinner! Every week I would order the Memphis Mac and cheese. It's so creamy and cheesy every time. Then they top it with their sweet barbecue shredded pork! The combo of the sweetness of the pork along with the sharp creamy cheddar cheese is the best! Then my friends started ordering it too! I've been longing for it since 58 Main had to close during Covid. But that's all about to change! Friday night I'm ordering the Memphis Mac and Cheese! Can't wait! By far the best dish 58 Main serves and there are many choices! Don't even get me started on their smoke, grilled fried wings! Thanks for the great food! Kelly

Jeff about 2 months ago

Memphis Mac & Cheese

My absolute favorite!!!

Wtnupp 2 months ago

The "Q For Two"

My husband and I can never choose from all our favorites so we love getting this to share. Never disappointed!!

Courtney 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

So so good! Any and all of the pulled pork dishes! Ohhh and toss me a side of sweet potato fries with honey to dip them...Yum Yum!! 58 main is our favorite date night spot and always where i meet my girls for lunch/dinner/drinks!!

Rwarda61 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

This is just one of the many amazing dishes 58 Main has to offer! Everything my family and I order has been amazing and we always have excellent service too! I always recommend 58 Main to people headed to the Brockport area! I hope they open back up soon, even just for takeout! We are going through BBQ withdrawal!

Mary 3 months ago

1/2 BBQ Chicken

The best! The chicken is tasty, tender, moist and the baked apples are amazing.

Alp313 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Egg Rolls

The pulled pork egg rolls are fantastic. I'm also a big fan of the potato skins. Can't wait to get back for some great food and fun after Thur night softball.

Invnys 3 months ago

Buffalo or Hickory Smoked Chicken Wings

The best! Now can we get back to drinking. Steve

Dtyson82 10 days ago

Brisket Dinner

The food was really good! Brisket had great flavor and a good portion. The bbq pulled pork baked beans were fantastic and the potato salad was on point!

W 26 days ago

Brisket Dinner

I Love the Brisket Dinner & the Pulled Pork Dinner. These 2 meals are My Favorites.

Donna about 1 month ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Sandwich

Love your brisket, always tender & flavorful! Like other reviews I've yet to find something that I don't crave on your menu! Your ribs put Alex's & Dinosaur to shame! Holy SMOKES! 🤣

Joe about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

My staple, sometimes with chili and always with a ice cold angry orchard. My son prefers the steak.

Becky about 1 month ago

Smoked, Fried, Grilled Wings

These wings are the best!! an order of these with the house sauce are now a staple every time we visit 58main!

Ashley about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

Amazing food! Great service! Glad to see you guys back open!

Enowicki123 about 1 month ago

1/2 BBQ Chicken

Absolutely delicious and the sauce is mhmm mhhhmm perfection. You want a good and consistent meal come join the 58 Main family.

Trac21ny about 2 months ago

Broccoli Raisin Salad

I've had this salad in MANY places and many times and none can compare to 58 Mains ... amazing and always fresh And always the first thing I dig into! The smoked the grilled wings are second to none!! I just love this place!!!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰😋😋😋😋😋😋

Lintata13 about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner

Love the pulled Pork and the cucumber tomato salad is very tasty! Always a good time ❤️

Steven about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

This was by far the best mac & cheese I have ever had! Now ive tried many in my life but my goodness! The noodles, cooked to perfection! The cheese sauce, it was literally like a rave in my mouth! The mixture of cheeses and the taste. I honestly wish i could have this everyday. Everytime i come here I always order the mac & cheese. The seasoning what can i say, it brought it up to 11! Please keep up the good work! And the bar tender that helped me, evert was his name was just amazing! Down to earth, very polite. Everytime I come here I always look forward to seeing him. Best bar tender around!

Smcino about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner

I love their pulled pork sandwiches!!!! They taste sooooo good!!

Sharon about 2 months ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Sandwich

Best bbq brisket I have ever had. Melts in your mouth and portions are so big I get two meals out of one. Great price as well

Chowmamaari about 2 months ago

Broccoli & Pasta Romano

OMG!!! I grew up eating my Nonna's broccoli and pasta. It was my favorite! The garlic, the butter. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. No lie. Sadly my Nonna has now passed on and is cooking for her brothers and sisters, wherever they may be. I missed her cooking. I thought I would never be able to enjoy my favorite dish again. And then I went out for dinner one night at your restaurant with the whole Sicilian clan. I saw the broccoli and pasta on the menu. I thought to myself, "no way is this going to be close to Nonna's pasta." I DIED!!!! I'm so sorry Nonna Lucia. But this was the BEST broccoli and pasta I ever had. I love it, it's my happy place, go-to meal. Thanks for bringing back a little bit of Nonna Lucia to me. Keep up the good work! Love all ur food!

Alicia about 2 months ago

BBQ Lover's Sundae

We loveeeee 58 Main and can not wait until you re-open!!!!

Lisa 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese

Best Mac and Cheese around. Very gooey and cheesy.

Samantha 2 months ago

Pepperoni Pasta with Chicken

This is, by far, the best riggies I have ever tasted. Mushrooms, pepperoni and chicken are complimented with a ala creamy sauce with a kick of spice. And the portions are so huge that I have enough for my dinner and lunch the next day. My personal favorite.

Christine 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich

This Place is a piece of heaven, the people the food so many memories. Ive been dining here since I was 12. Never disappointed. I love you all. Can't wait to come back and enjoy my favorite dish....Nick loves you Chicken fingers hahaha that will never change.

Donna 3 months ago

Cubano

One of the best!!!! Love the whole menu!! Depends what I'm in the mood for anything is delish!

Roger 3 months ago

Pepperoni Pasta with Chicken

It's the best. Always have some left over for the next day.

Sandra 3 months ago

Smoked, Fried, Grilled Wings

To die for! Nothing comes close to these wings . I'll go in swearing I'm going to try something else (everything in place is amazing) and not being able to resist these!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA