Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 58 Main BBQ & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

BROCKPORT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to 58 Main BBQ & Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joannemsinopoli about 1 month ago

Smoked, Fried, Grilled Wings

If you are looking for the perfect wing this is it! All the flavors of a good fall off the bone smoked dish with that perfect crunch you want in a chicken wing. Can't go wrong with any of the sauces to top it off. If you're a wing fanatic- would highly recommend!

Brandonepass about 1 month ago

Jack Daniel's Burger

Holy Jackeroni!!! Hands down one of the best burgers I've had in my life. Sadly, it didn't get me as Jacked up as I thought it would, but what more could an underage guy ask for. Sorry for the CHEESINESS of this review.

Thepinkcupcake2001 about 2 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

To be honest, I wasn't sure about the sound of a bacon cheeseburger as I'm usually not a fan of bacon. My husband ordered this for me and I have to say I was VERY pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommend.

Ybklown 2 months ago

"The Sampler"

Great food!

Susan 3 months ago

Cubano

There are so many choices on the menu, but I ordered the cubano because I like pulled pork. The grilled sub roll was really good. The flavor of the sandwich was amazing. So many sides to choose from, I settled for the coleslaw and was not disappointed. Large portions for the price. Excellent service I have eaten here a few times and have always enjoyed it.

Valerie about 1 month ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Dinner

Absolutely perfect! It wasn't real fatty like some places. The flavors melt in your mouth. So tender and juicy! If your are contemplating whether or not to give 585 Main a try , DO IT!!!! You will have zero regrets and will be a repeat customer ! Also the wait staff extremely friendly and prompt.

Pettibon about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Best pulled pork sandwich I've ever eaten!

Somlyokatherine about 2 months ago

Philly Steak WRAP

The Philly steak wrap was really good, the steak was cooked well, and the dish was unique. I ordered the kids Pulled Pork Slider for my son who has many allergies and the restaurant was amazing with making sure no cross contamination occurred. Will definitely be eating at BBQ & Brew again.

Jennifer 3 months ago

Chicken

Amazing food! My daughter got married this weekend and they did the catering. My daughter is vegetarian and she also needed some vegan options. That's unusual for a BBQ place. They did a great job. Guests have been raving about the food. Chicken marsala was wonderful. Stuffed peppers and pasta with a red pepper sauce... both incredible! Mashed potatoes were great. I have had a few tell me they were the best they have ever had. Great job! Especially working out of your element. I'm sure working short staffed and going to a venue so far away. We appreciate it!

Sdowns1611 4 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Literally the best philly cheese steak sandwich ive ever had.. our waitress was an amazing server & gave us an incredible experience!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen &ย Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms.ย Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek,ย NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffรฉ
Los Angeles, CAย 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs andย Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Koreanย BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oysterย House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italianย Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,ย FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's Allย American
Mount Joy, PAย 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillosย 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sย Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creameryย 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crabย House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustikย Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramenย Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &ย Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewingย Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's Cityย Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sportsย Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Littleย Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Basedย Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA