Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 58 Main BBQ & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

BROCKPORT

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to 58 Main BBQ & Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

D about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak

Came in from Ohio, would visit again. Food is wonderful

Erinkane0419 about 1 month ago

Calamari Sicilian

Yummy!! Literally the best calamari!!

Kateg0809 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

The best dip I have EVER had!!!

Valerie 3 months ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Dinner

Absolutely perfect! It wasn't real fatty like some places. The flavors melt in your mouth. So tender and juicy! If your are contemplating whether or not to give 585 Main a try , DO IT!!!! You will have zero regrets and will be a repeat customer ! Also the wait staff extremely friendly and prompt.

Pettibon 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Best pulled pork sandwich I've ever eaten!

Cameronw about 1 month ago

1/4 Rack Combo (3-4 Ribs)

Best barbecue ribs I've ever had, always cooked perfectly, slides off the bone and still crispy. Get the Mac salad and fries as your side you can't go wrong! Imagine a bbq garbage plate!

Jsunn97 about 1 month ago

Smoked BBQ Pulled Pork

Have used 58 Main twice for catered events. Everything was fresh and delicious and provided excellent customer service.

Joannemsinopoli 3 months ago

Smoked, Fried, Grilled Wings

If you are looking for the perfect wing this is it! All the flavors of a good fall off the bone smoked dish with that perfect crunch you want in a chicken wing. Can't go wrong with any of the sauces to top it off. If you're a wing fanatic- would highly recommend!

Brandonepass 3 months ago

Jack Daniel's Burger

Holy Jackeroni!!! Hands down one of the best burgers I've had in my life. Sadly, it didn't get me as Jacked up as I thought it would, but what more could an underage guy ask for. Sorry for the CHEESINESS of this review.

Thepinkcupcake2001 4 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

To be honest, I wasn't sure about the sound of a bacon cheeseburger as I'm usually not a fan of bacon. My husband ordered this for me and I have to say I was VERY pleasantly surprised. Definitely recommend.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA