Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 58 Main BBQ & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

BROCKPORT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 58 Main BBQ & Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Madisonfrost 2 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Finger Sub

This was so delicious. My dad used to take us to 58main for wing nights but up until recently that was all I have ever had from there. After trying the Buffalo chicken finger sub here, 58main has become a favorite restaurant for me!

Bill 5 days ago

Blackened Chicken & Shrimp Alfredo

This dish is the best! The meat is tender, the shrimp tastes fresh, and the alfredo sauce is tasty. My wife and I eat here once a week and this is my favorite!

Susan 12 days ago

Cluck & Oink

Everything was very good, so much food we both took a doggie bag home. I ordered Long island ice tea and it was made correct and reasonably price. Service was excellent, just a overall good experience. We will be back. It would be nice if they offered the broiled haddock (the fish was huge) on other days too Or maybe carb friendly dishes besides salad.

Ericscaletta 17 days ago

The "Q For Two"

Brought our daughter and roomates from school for a nice dinner out to meet after their first week of school. The Q for two was enormous for 2. All meats were excellent and portions were plenty. Lunch for 2 tomorrow. Sides, mac and cheese and cajun fries, were also very good. Warm apples and corn bread were delicious as well. Girls all had different dinners, wraps and burgers, all very good. Glad we chose this as first dinner in Brockport together, I know we will be back often.

Derekfader 21 days ago

1/2 Rack Combo (6-7 Ribs)

Delicious food in a fun setting, all close to town. Can't beat it.

Charlie 27 days ago

3/4 Rack Combo (9-10 Ribs)

Excellent, done to perfection.

Lintata13 about 2 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak SUB

The philly cheese steak is an amazing sandwich! Must try and the Mac and cheese is fantastic!!

Shannon 3 months ago

Mozzarella Stick

Luvvv ittttt 😎💃

Julie 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Finger WRAP

This is so delicious! I have done it chicken finger and grilled both just as delicious!

Kat 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

My absolute favorite Mac! Always creamy, cheesy, and decadent.

Samanthasavary0 3 months ago

Calamari Sicilian

BEST calamari I've EVER had, huge portion and so cheap!! Marinara sauce was to die for and the huge squid was delicious! Definitely recommended this place and anything on the menu!

Taylor 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

The nachos are piled high and have so many toppings along with very good flavor! I get them every time we eat at 58!

Andrewarthur08 3 months ago

"The 58"

Ham, turkey, bacon, provolone cheese and honey mustard sauce all on a grilled roll together....WOW! A perfect blend that leaves your taste buds happy. Be sure to grab some fries and if you're feeling daring and looking for something spicy...ask for a side of reaper sauce!!!

Scott 3 months ago

58 Loaded Fries

Amazing loaded FF. Can be a meal all by themselves, highly recommend!

Brian 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

This was absolutely delicious and cheesy and enough for me to save some for the next day!

Jcrei2 3 months ago

14 oz NY Strip Steak

The steaks are amazing and always perfectly cooked. Easily one of the best places in town to get anything and everything.

Mackenzie 3 months ago

The "Q For Two"

My boyfriend and I get this every single time we order from here, its a nice feast for two and you get a little of everything!!! Sooo good!!!

Lisa 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

One of my many favorites on the menu! You won't be disappointed.

Jfallon2 4 months ago

Memphis Mac & Cheese

I attend trivia on Monday nights. It's a great fun time with my friends but the highlight of the night is dinner! Every week I would order the Memphis Mac and cheese. It's so creamy and cheesy every time. Then they top it with their sweet barbecue shredded pork! The combo of the sweetness of the pork along with the sharp creamy cheddar cheese is the best! Then my friends started ordering it too! I've been longing for it since 58 Main had to close during Covid. But that's all about to change! Friday night I'm ordering the Memphis Mac and Cheese! Can't wait! By far the best dish 58 Main serves and there are many choices! Don't even get me started on their smoke, grilled fried wings! Thanks for the great food! Kelly

Jeff 4 months ago

Memphis Mac & Cheese

My absolute favorite!!!

Mpike2 2 days ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner

The BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner is my favorite pulled pork! The dinner comes with two sides and it was enough to make me full and even take home a good amount of leftovers! I could never get sick of this meal.

Teresagriffin433 8 days ago

The "Big Cheese"

The last time I was there, I had the big cheese sandwich. Honestly, I have never heard anyone say they didn't enjoy their meal! Great food and atmosphere!!

Littlebrat26 16 days ago

The "Porker"

The ribs were great! The pulled pork was amazing more than enough food. I got Mac&cheese and tomato cucumber salad

Pmh33 17 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Nice and juicy with great flavor. In the past we had a pig roast from you guys and it was a big hit. Great service and a nice atmosphere. We will be back again

Megan14623 27 days ago

"The 58"

Close by to where I live. I also know someone who works there. I can smell your Restaurant when I walk by .

Juliee0918 about 1 month ago

Cheddar Melt

The entire dish was delicious!!! Our server was great!! Perfect evening!!! Thank you 58!! ❤

Dtyson82 2 months ago

Brisket Dinner

The food was really good! Brisket had great flavor and a good portion. The bbq pulled pork baked beans were fantastic and the potato salad was on point!

W 3 months ago

Brisket Dinner

I Love the Brisket Dinner & the Pulled Pork Dinner. These 2 meals are My Favorites.

Donna 3 months ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Sandwich

Love your brisket, always tender & flavorful! Like other reviews I've yet to find something that I don't crave on your menu! Your ribs put Alex's & Dinosaur to shame! Holy SMOKES! 🤣

Joe 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

My staple, sometimes with chili and always with a ice cold angry orchard. My son prefers the steak.

Becky 3 months ago

Smoked, Fried, Grilled Wings

These wings are the best!! an order of these with the house sauce are now a staple every time we visit 58main!

Ashley 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

Amazing food! Great service! Glad to see you guys back open!

Enowicki123 3 months ago

1/2 BBQ Chicken

Absolutely delicious and the sauce is mhmm mhhhmm perfection. You want a good and consistent meal come join the 58 Main family.

Trac21ny 3 months ago

Broccoli Raisin Salad

I've had this salad in MANY places and many times and none can compare to 58 Mains ... amazing and always fresh And always the first thing I dig into! The smoked the grilled wings are second to none!! I just love this place!!!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰😋😋😋😋😋😋

Lintata13 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner

Love the pulled Pork and the cucumber tomato salad is very tasty! Always a good time ❤️

Steven 3 months ago

Mac & Cheese

This was by far the best mac & cheese I have ever had! Now ive tried many in my life but my goodness! The noodles, cooked to perfection! The cheese sauce, it was literally like a rave in my mouth! The mixture of cheeses and the taste. I honestly wish i could have this everyday. Everytime i come here I always order the mac & cheese. The seasoning what can i say, it brought it up to 11! Please keep up the good work! And the bar tender that helped me, evert was his name was just amazing! Down to earth, very polite. Everytime I come here I always look forward to seeing him. Best bar tender around!

Smcino 3 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner

I love their pulled pork sandwiches!!!! They taste sooooo good!!

Sharon 3 months ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Sandwich

Best bbq brisket I have ever had. Melts in your mouth and portions are so big I get two meals out of one. Great price as well

Chowmamaari 4 months ago

Broccoli & Pasta Romano

OMG!!! I grew up eating my Nonna's broccoli and pasta. It was my favorite! The garlic, the butter. My mouth is watering just thinking about it. No lie. Sadly my Nonna has now passed on and is cooking for her brothers and sisters, wherever they may be. I missed her cooking. I thought I would never be able to enjoy my favorite dish again. And then I went out for dinner one night at your restaurant with the whole Sicilian clan. I saw the broccoli and pasta on the menu. I thought to myself, "no way is this going to be close to Nonna's pasta." I DIED!!!! I'm so sorry Nonna Lucia. But this was the BEST broccoli and pasta I ever had. I love it, it's my happy place, go-to meal. Thanks for bringing back a little bit of Nonna Lucia to me. Keep up the good work! Love all ur food!

Alicia 4 months ago

BBQ Lover's Sundae

We loveeeee 58 Main and can not wait until you re-open!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA