Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 58 Main BBQ & Brew. We'd love to have your feedback!

BROCKPORT

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to 58 Main BBQ & Brew and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 17 days ago

Baked Pretzel Sticks

Extra Cheese

Montanarocloe16 about 1 month ago

Classic Clubs

My Turkey club was so delicious and so flavorful. I have been here many times and each time, the service is impeccable.

Samanthanorway about 2 months ago

"The 58"

This is our fave restaurant in town! My favorite is the 58 Main with turkey, real bacon and ranch - it's all melted to perfection!! Looking forward to our next visit to 58!

Kasey about 2 months ago

Smoked, Fried, Grilled Wings

These wings are amazing! The hot is HOT!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE

Zaul about 2 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

Amazing baked Mac and cheese, absolutely perfect dinosaur bbq ain't got nothing on 58 baby!

Cazfootball99 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

The tenders were sooo fire! Best juicy tenders I've ever had. Fries were crispy. 10/10

M 2 months ago

Sam Pernicano's Spicy Sausage Patty

Excellent,The peppers are done to perfection.The cheese and onion are wonderful

Mpike2 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner

The BBQ Pulled Pork Dinner is my favorite pulled pork! The dinner comes with two sides and it was enough to make me full and even take home a good amount of leftovers! I could never get sick of this meal.

Teresagriffin433 3 months ago

The "Big Cheese"

The last time I was there, I had the big cheese sandwich. Honestly, I have never heard anyone say they didn't enjoy their meal! Great food and atmosphere!!

Littlebrat26 3 months ago

The "Porker"

The ribs were great! The pulled pork was amazing more than enough food. I got Mac&cheese and tomato cucumber salad

Pmh33 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Sandwich

Nice and juicy with great flavor. In the past we had a pig roast from you guys and it was a big hit. Great service and a nice atmosphere. We will be back again

Megan14623 3 months ago

"The 58"

Close by to where I live. I also know someone who works there. I can smell your Restaurant when I walk by .

Juliee0918 3 months ago

Cheddar Melt

The entire dish was delicious!!! Our server was great!! Perfect evening!!! Thank you 58!! ❤

Dtyson82 4 months ago

Brisket Dinner

The food was really good! Brisket had great flavor and a good portion. The bbq pulled pork baked beans were fantastic and the potato salad was on point!

W 5 months ago

Brisket Dinner

I Love the Brisket Dinner & the Pulled Pork Dinner. These 2 meals are My Favorites.

Donna 5 months ago

BBQ Beef Brisket Sandwich

Love your brisket, always tender & flavorful! Like other reviews I've yet to find something that I don't crave on your menu! Your ribs put Alex's & Dinosaur to shame! Holy SMOKES! 🤣

Joe 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

My staple, sometimes with chili and always with a ice cold angry orchard. My son prefers the steak.

Becky 5 months ago

Smoked, Fried, Grilled Wings

These wings are the best!! an order of these with the house sauce are now a staple every time we visit 58main!

Ashley 5 months ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

Amazing food! Great service! Glad to see you guys back open!

Enowicki123 6 months ago

1/2 BBQ Chicken

Absolutely delicious and the sauce is mhmm mhhhmm perfection. You want a good and consistent meal come join the 58 Main family.

Mark 20 days ago

Full Rack

Always satisfied and happy. Never finished an entire rack... but I love trying!

Dmiles123 about 1 month ago

The 3 Brother's

Excellent Meal with Left Overs to Boot, See You Soon.....

Kasey about 2 months ago

Potato Skins

Delicious!!!!! Pulled pork on potatoes skins, YUM!!

Olivia about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Finger WRAP

Delicious!! Best place in brockport to get wraps and subs! 10/10

Smfnf06 2 months ago

Baked Macaroni & Cheese

Catered Menu: BBQ Pork Ribs, Bone-in Chicken, sliced Roast Beef, Salt potatoes, baked macaroni and cheese, BBQ Beans with pork, cornbread and butter. Excellent food, hot and tasty and my guests were so impressed. Came with plates, utensils, serving spoons and hand wipes. Definitely will reorder from them. Thank you Mark.

Tjglinski716 2 months ago

"The Sampler"

I loved the friendliness of the pickup staff. I live within brockport and attend the college. When we feel like getting a nicer meal we order out 58 Main. The sampler is my favorite item because you get a little taste of everything. Keep up the great work 58 Main

Madisonfrost 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Finger Sub

This was so delicious. My dad used to take us to 58main for wing nights but up until recently that was all I have ever had from there. After trying the Buffalo chicken finger sub here, 58main has become a favorite restaurant for me!

Bill 3 months ago

Blackened Chicken & Shrimp Alfredo

This dish is the best! The meat is tender, the shrimp tastes fresh, and the alfredo sauce is tasty. My wife and I eat here once a week and this is my favorite!

Susan 3 months ago

Cluck & Oink

Everything was very good, so much food we both took a doggie bag home. I ordered Long island ice tea and it was made correct and reasonably price. Service was excellent, just a overall good experience. We will be back. It would be nice if they offered the broiled haddock (the fish was huge) on other days too Or maybe carb friendly dishes besides salad.

Ericscaletta 3 months ago

The "Q For Two"

Brought our daughter and roomates from school for a nice dinner out to meet after their first week of school. The Q for two was enormous for 2. All meats were excellent and portions were plenty. Lunch for 2 tomorrow. Sides, mac and cheese and cajun fries, were also very good. Warm apples and corn bread were delicious as well. Girls all had different dinners, wraps and burgers, all very good. Glad we chose this as first dinner in Brockport together, I know we will be back often.

Derekfader 3 months ago

1/2 Rack Combo (6-7 Ribs)

Delicious food in a fun setting, all close to town. Can't beat it.

Charlie 3 months ago

3/4 Rack Combo (9-10 Ribs)

Excellent, done to perfection.

Lintata13 4 months ago

Philly Cheese Steak SUB

The philly cheese steak is an amazing sandwich! Must try and the Mac and cheese is fantastic!!

Shannon 5 months ago

Mozzarella Stick

Luvvv ittttt 😎💃

Julie 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Finger WRAP

This is so delicious! I have done it chicken finger and grilled both just as delicious!

Kat 5 months ago

Chicken Finger Mac & Cheese

My absolute favorite Mac! Always creamy, cheesy, and decadent.

Samanthasavary0 5 months ago

Calamari Sicilian

BEST calamari I've EVER had, huge portion and so cheap!! Marinara sauce was to die for and the huge squid was delicious! Definitely recommended this place and anything on the menu!

Taylor 5 months ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

The nachos are piled high and have so many toppings along with very good flavor! I get them every time we eat at 58!

Andrewarthur08 6 months ago

"The 58"

Ham, turkey, bacon, provolone cheese and honey mustard sauce all on a grilled roll together....WOW! A perfect blend that leaves your taste buds happy. Be sure to grab some fries and if you're feeling daring and looking for something spicy...ask for a side of reaper sauce!!!

Scott 6 months ago

58 Loaded Fries

Amazing loaded FF. Can be a meal all by themselves, highly recommend!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA